IMPORTANT NOTICE: Notice of Data Event

Equipment

Neumiller Farm Retirement Auction - Bowdon, ND
Thu Apr 18 11:00 AM CDT
5277
Bowdon, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Neumiller Farm Retirement Auction Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 11:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: 4183 2 nd St NE - Bowdon, ND LIVE AND ONLINE...
Contact:
Central Dakota Spring 2024 Equipment Auction - Steele, ND
Tue Apr 23 10:00 AM CDT
5304
Steele, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Central Dakota Spring Equipment Auction - Steele, ND Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 10:00 am CT Pifer's Auction Center of North America 510 7 th...
RING 2 - ONLINE ONLY: Central Dakota Spring 2024 Auction - Steele, ND
Wed Apr 24 12:00 PM CDT
5591
Steele, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
ONLINE ONLY Central Dakota Spring 2024 Auction Bidding Opens: Wednesday, April 17, 2024 – 8:00 a.m. (CT) Bidding Begins to Close: Wednesday...
Contact:
Roth Equipment Auction - Glen Ullin, ND
Tue May 14 11:00 AM MDT
5476
Glen Ullin, ND
50
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Roth Retirement Equipment Auction Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 11:00 am MT Auction Location: Glen Ullin, ND Pifers Auctioneers invites you to...
Southern Dakota Summer 2024 Equipment Auction - Sioux Falls, SD
Wed May 29 9:00 AM CDT
5309
Worthing, SD
200
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Southern Dakota Summer 2024 Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondock Ave. - Worthing, SD Wednesday, May 29th, 2024 - 9:00 a.m. (CT)...
Contacts:
Blend Estate Auction - New Salem, ND
Thu May 30 11:00 AM CDT
5506
New Salem, ND
50
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Bruce Blend Farm Estate Auction Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 11:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: New Salem, ND Auction Note: Please join Pifer's...
Kukla Equipment Auction - Willow City, ND
Tue Jun 11 10:00 AM CDT
5566
Willow City, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Kukla Equipment Auction Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 10:00 am CT Location: 7651 31st Ave NE - Willow City, ND Auction Note: Pifer’s Auctioneers...
ONLINE ONLY: Upper Midwest June 2024 Equipment Auction
Wed Jun 12 12:00 PM CDT
5299
Upper Midwest,
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Upper Midwest June 2024 Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN WEDNESDAY, JUNE 5, 2024 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE WEDNESDAY,...
Classic Car Auction - Bowman, ND
Sat Jul 27 1:30 PM MDT
5572
Bowman, ND
50
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Classic Car Auction Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 1:30 p.m. (MT) Auction Location: Main Street, Bowman, ND *In conjunction with Dakota...
Briks Farm Equipment Retirement Auction - Breckenridge, MN
Thu Aug 15 10:00 AM CDT
5582
Breckenridge, MN
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Briks Farm Retirement Auction Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: Breckenridge, MN Auction Note: Join Pifer’s...
Southern Dakota Pre-Harvest 2024 Equipment Auction - Sioux Falls, SD
Tue Aug 27 9:00 AM CDT
5310
Worthing, SD
200
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Southern Dakota Pre-Harvest 2024 Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondock Ave. - Worthing, SD Tuesday, August 27th, 2024 - 9:00 a.m. (CT...
Contacts:
Western Dakota Fall Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND
Thu Sep 26 10:00 AM MDT
5297
Bowman, ND
200
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Western Dakota Fall Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 10:00 am MT Auction Location: Pifer's Auction &...
ONLINE ONLY: Upper Midwest October 2024 Equipment Auction
Wed Oct 09 12:00 PM CDT
5301
Upper Midwest,
100
items
1 Parcel
ONLINE ONLY: Upper Midwest October 2024 Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN WEDNESDAY, October 2, 2024 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO...
Southern Dakota Winter 2024 Equipment Auction - Sioux Falls, SD
Tue Dec 03 9:00 AM CST
5311
Worthing, SD
200
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Southern Dakota Winter 2024 Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondock Ave. - Worthing, SD Tuesday, December 3rd, 2024 - 9:00 a.m. (CT)...
Contacts:
ONLINE ONLY: Upper Midwest December 2024 Equipment Auction
Wed Dec 11 12:00 PM CST
5302
Upper Midwest,
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
ONLINE ONLY: Upper Midwest December 2024 Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 4, 2024 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN...